How may we help you?


This feature is only visible if you have project Edit permission. On the top right of the project page, there is an Edit mode selector. Use this selector to switch between Edit and View mode.



  • In Edit mode you can add scenes, hotspots, and review the configuration of your project.
  • In View mode, you can move between scenes. No project modifications can be done in View mode.
  • Both modes allow you to create a new meeting and switch between scenes.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article