How may we help you?

SuperViz free trials end after 14 days. If you log in after the trial ends, you’ll see a message with an option to upgrade to a paid account. Follow the steps to re-activate your account.

 

Contact us at support@superviz.com if you have questions or want to discuss other pricing plans.

 

If you added members during the trial you can choose which ones you want to keep on your plan. In order to maintain access, you must at least upgrade the workspace owner. You can also add other users later on. 



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article